

DATE: 30/08/2022

CIRCULAR

This is to inform you that Event Cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College, Parul University has organized Teachers Day Celebration on 5th of September 2022 at 1.30 pm at JNHMC, Vadodara.

All shall take note of this.

Dr Nidhi Tiwari M.D (Hom.)

Event Coordinator,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Repertory P.G,
JNHMC, Parul University



TEACHERS DAY CELEBRATION

General details:

Department: Event Cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic medical College

Date of event: - 05 - 09 - 2022

Number of students participated: 12

Number of Faculty: 26 Venue: JNHMC ,Vadodara

Event conducted & coordinated by : Dr Nidhi Tiwari

Glimpses of the program















































GLIMPSES OF WINNERS





1ST POSITION : PATEL ASMABANU

1ST POSITION : ZEEL THAKKAR



2ND POSITION: HINAL LIMBANI



OBJECTIVES OF EVENT:

- Teachers don't just teach the students, they help to prepare students for the road ahead in life...
- To appreciate the role of Teachers in student's life.

SUMMARY OF EVENT:

On the occasion of Teachers Day a celebration was organised by Event Cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College on 05/09/2022 at JNHMC, Vadodara at 1.30 pm . on the occasion of Birth anniversary of Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan (Second President of India) 5th of September every year is observed as Teachers Day to pay tribute to all the Teachers . Teachers were felicitated with momento presented by students. Students of 4th BHMS participated in Teacher enactment competition and conducted lectures on all the subjects of BHMS curriculum. Faculty of respective subject were present as jury for their session.



List of Students who participated in the competition

Sr. No.	EnrollmentNo	Student Name
1	180408101032	MALHOTRA JAIMINKUMAR MANILAL
2	180408101035	MISTER UMMEKULSUM MURTAZA
3	180408101040	NAKRANI RUTVIK NARESHBHAI
4	180408101089	THAKKAR ZEEL JATINBHAI
5	180408101005	CHATURVEDI ANUSHRIYA PRABHAKAR
6	180408101056	PATEL KAVITABEN MUKESHBHAI
7	180408101097	VANKAR VIJAYKUMAR MANILAL
8	180408101073	RAIYANI HITAXI SUDHIRBHAI
9	180408101028	HINAL AMRUTBHAI LIMBANI
10	180408101077	SARVAIYA MANSI ASHOKBHAI
11	180408101031	MAKVANA YASHKUMAR JAGDISHBHAI
12	180408101051	PATEL ASHMABANU FIROJBHAI